2025 - 2026 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Executive Committee ECIDA/RDC	Current Committee Members
7 Board members,	Chair - Brenda McDuffie (Chair)
President & CEO, as	Vice Chair – Denise Abbott
specified in By-Laws	County Executive - Hon Mark
	Poloncarz
	Mayor Buffalo – Hon. Christopher
	Scanlon
	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair, RDC
	Loan Committee)
	Glenn Nellis - (Representing the
	Finance & Audit Committee)
	Ken Schoetz (Chair, Loan Write-Off)
	President & CEO John Cappellino
	[non-voting]

Finance & Audit	Current Committee Members
Committee	
ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	
At least 3 Board members specified in By-Laws. Not less than 3 independent members per PAL.	Michael Szukala (Chair)
	Dr. Lavonne Ansari*
	Allison DeHoney
	Glenn Nellis*
3-4 Meetings a Year	Hon. Brian Nowak*
	William Witzleben (M&T)
	<mark>(Vacant – Patrick Boyle)</mark>
	(Vacant - Penny Beckwith)

Governance Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members
At least 3 Board members specified in By-Laws. Not	Brenda McDuffie* (Chair)
	Thomas Baines
less than 3 independent	Zaque Evans
members per PAL.	Jacqueline Hall
1-2 Meetings a Year	Tyra Johnson
	Hon. Brian Kulpa
	Ken Schoetz*
	Hon. Taisha St. Jean Tard*
	David State

2025 - 2026 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Loan Committee ECIDA/RDC	Current Committee Members
By-Laws specify no more than 5 members of the Policy Committee plus 2 City members and 1 County member 6-12 Meetings a Year	Hon. Joseph Emminger (Chair) Denise Abbott [City 2] Rebecca Gandour [Other] Nancy LaTulip [County 1] David McKinley (Community Bank N.A.) Hon. Brian Nowak Hon. Taisha St. Jean Tard [Other] Michael Taylor (Pursuit Lending) [City 1] Royce Woods (Evans Bank) [Vacant – Patrick Boyle)

Loan Write-off Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members
At least 3 Board	Ken Schoetz*(Chair)
members specified in	Tyra Johnson*
By-Laws	Brian Nowak*
1 Meeting a Year	William Witzleben (M&T)
	(Vacant - Penny Beckwith)

Compensation Committee ECIDA	Current Committee Members
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)
1-2 Meetings a Year	Denise Abbott
	Rev. Mark Blue
	Brenda McDuffie
	Hon. Timothy Myers
	Ken Schoetz

Nominating Committee ECIDA/RDC/ILDC	Current Committee Members	
No by-law requirement	Hon. Mark Poloncarz (Chair)	
1 Meeting a Year	Dr. Lavonne Ansari	
	Rev. Mark Blue	
	Brenda McDuffie	
	Ken Schoetz	

2025 - 2026 ECIDA/RDC/ILDC Board Committees & Officers

Policy Committee	Current Committee Members
ECIDA/RDC	
At least 3 Board members	Denise Abbott (Chair)
specified in By-Laws	A.J. Baynes
10-12 Meetings a year	Rev. Mark Blue*
10 12 meetings a year	Zaque Evans
	Gregory Inglut
	Susan McCartney
	Brenda McDuffie*
	Glenn Nellis
	Hon. Brian Nowak
	Peter Petrella
	Hon. Christopher Scanlon
	Laura Smith
	David State
	Lavon Stevens
	(Vacant – Richard Lipsitz)

	Current Officers		
OFFICERS	<u>ECIDA</u>	<u>RDC</u>	<u>ILDC</u>
Chair	Brenda N	/lcDuffie	Hon. Mark
			Poloncarz
Vice Chair	Denise Abbott		
President & CEO	John Cappellino		
Vice President	Mollie Profic, Beth O'Keefe		
Treasurer	Mollie Profic		
Assistant Treasurers	Jerry Manhard, Atiqa Abidi, Daryl		
	Spulecki		
Secretary	Beth O'Keefe		
Assistant Secretaries	Jerry Manhard, Carrie Hocieniec		

OTHER DESIGNATED	Designated Positions
POSITIONS	
Chief Financial Officer	Mollie Profic
Accounting Manager	Atiqa Abidi
Chief Lending Officer	Jerry Manhard
Contracting Officer	Mollie Profic
(required in Property	
Disposition Policy)	
Electronic Records	Brian Krygier
Retention Officer	
Ethics Officer	John Cappellino
(required in Conflict of	
Interest Policy)	
FOIL Officer	Robbie Ann McPherson
FOIL Appeals Officer	John Cappellino
Human Resources Officers	Mollie Profic, Pat Smith
Non-electronic Records	Carrie Hocieniec
Retention Officer	